tests: Avoid verbose output for 'make check V=0' 19/14619/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:22:38 +0000 (12:22 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 19:16:31 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
commit5a96197b4e0b1fd3733cd4807b09855c2a8bdbd2
tree136bb3ac018c1d69896373da6582a2bb2ef65a5c
parent004c797daa2e3ebad5d415c5e63ff0dab43bf7d7
tests: Avoid verbose output for 'make check V=0'

For "pretty" V=0 builds, change 'make check' to run 'runtests' in
non-verbose mode, so we just get a summary of test results, instead of
the raw test output. Without V=0, the default is unchanged, so we
still print out all test output by default.

Change-Id: I554f9d32ed5a9cd27e83fef6245af589d91e801f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14619
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
tests/Makefile.in