Windows: Panic if RDR_Initialize SERVICE_DISABLED
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 04:56:47 +0000 (23:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:24:12 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
commit5ab61bbc5c5f50183e737184de03b1b9153e208a
treedbaa828da186d32f0405c3df78495accafbbc17f
parente3373c5ad24bf2ff858d1f33fa0dd65236c928de
Windows: Panic if RDR_Initialize SERVICE_DISABLED

If RDR_Initialize() fails with ERROR_SERVICE_DISABLED it means that
the AFSRedir.sys driver loaded but the AFSRedirLib.sys driver library
cannot be loaded.  In this situation neither the RDR nor SMB interfaces
can successfully be used.  Panic!

Change-Id: I09d30a86b9d72b9077d4c7578dab52314cce559a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8514
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c