Windows: AFSDevControl print control if exception
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 16:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:14:34 +0000 (12:14 -0800)
commit5adf1476b1c95ab61f7944f751928e5f47720478
tree14e4421f58c6f1eeba5340807517595d2ecd6ea3
parent81212b18b3411b538c4a1bb94732948902005beb
Windows: AFSDevControl print control if exception

Change-Id: If94ba4f265d943ec8e4852c3d8c88d59cef3ef9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8599
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDevControl.cpp