cache bypass: fix afs_bypass_copy_page memcpy oops
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 23:23:34 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:00:53 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
commit5b2cc290f8e991b152411168cabd1c9e7f31deb4
tree9450e9556c08a6bd481f74eb03470a60cb685348
parenta774fa8a6acf44b19e566c2da1bb416ef5d2983c
cache bypass: fix afs_bypass_copy_page memcpy oops

The two memory copy cases were inverted when the code was
refactored, causing an oops when cache bypass is enabled.

Change-Id: I30a9a51b7280883fb9b7bbeebbabe464c139b714
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8617
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c