Windows: CreateProcessNotify verify changes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:49:03 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:39:52 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
commit5b4e0e3c2eb161eabbb7a9ea8486315040e9705a
treed5eeb795be8394a38111aee752d455a3e360ae36
parent745e1bb00350ac481cd0998b1623b6e040fc7312
Windows: CreateProcessNotify verify changes

PsSetCreateProcessNotifyRoutineEx will fail with STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED
if the driver does not have the IMAGE_DLLCHARACTERISTICS_FORCE_INTEGRITY
bit set in the image header.

Do not include the ParentProcessId in the AFSProceSSDestroy
parameter list.  It isn't available to use and isn't used for
anything in any case.

Assign AFSProcessCB blocks to processes that were created before
AFSRedirector registered the CreateProcessNotify callback and
access the file system.

Change-Id: I4b78cd94949cfdea6b36f601a851c0e2f53a7dbf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6967
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSInit.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSProcessSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/Include/AFSCommon.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/sources