Windows: Fix comment about DiskPartition64
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:34:54 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:47:43 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
commit5b579b83abc57d6bb9212b599aae96af9ac71832
treecbad22bddad52e52c30f2cb02f45de66730819e1
parent5e8c4b7c8a69e20ba35bd12950b95c8650cf4012
Windows: Fix comment about DiskPartition64

There is significant confusion between the partition name (/vicepX)
and the containing volume (C:) in the windows code.  A review of
the uses in FSYNCH found a downright wrong comment (as checked in
the debugger).

Change-Id: I9cf6e965c9efee18b608a622b83639f25e410ce5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5512
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/vol/partition.h