Windows: more pioctl output validation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 14:59:54 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 18:42:52 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
commit5b5dc4a85bde6e959a0943ac694833784a838164
tree4dfbc18980fe2aa75ee6534a027d0b7fcc13b28c
parent72e8bac22201e194242e715a107f3b3cb8a480df
Windows: more pioctl output validation

Add output validation checks to the Explorer Shell and the
Client configuration control panel.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/458
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_config/config.cpp
src/WINNT/client_config/drivemap.cpp
src/WINNT/client_exp/gui2fs.cpp