namei: Remove redundant linktable SetLinkCount
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:16:00 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:53:22 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit5b62fac45d9eab00626f8aba9d9994d9138980c0
treecb02d5570050092762074a93b85255f0b1e951dc
parentd527a8082507bf091f89c7964ce152dfce5d4052
namei: Remove redundant linktable SetLinkCount

If we're setting the linktable linkcount to 0, we're about to delete
the whole linktable. So, don't bother setting the link count. Still
make sure we unlock the linktable, as we still have it locked at this
point, from the previous GetLinkCount call.

Change-Id: Ia00c1e14de6b8fcd69d594f0dbdbafa32b066dc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10195
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/namei_ops.c