libafs: add partial background store
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:07:21 +0000 (07:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:32:22 +0000 (03:32 -0700)
commit5bd05894dd14bdbf845aa3f384f9d8dcac1286aa
treee1eb8a14df1d8ec02ce86b2dbc421b557a244f21
parentf6ab5cc8bd216383b8584aa05a5516862b59ab70
libafs: add partial background store

add a bop that does a partial store

Change-Id: I5971d2cda705a11c7fba7c0cfa54a3fa2d90f392
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8249
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_daemons.c