Windows: make static RDR_ParseIoctlPath[Parent]
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:32:06 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
commit5c348e5a9f276b45e2351e4c1adf2bafd4659484
tree74cf9e9e19e97f823b57296ad415bcd5abc39593
parent1df112db3c06b6d16a027acbfe8739410630c66e
Windows: make static RDR_ParseIoctlPath[Parent]

The RDR_ParseIoctlPath and RDR_ParseIoctlPathParent functions
are helper functions within RDRIoctl.cpp.   Make them static
and remove them from the header.

Change-Id: I5f3b68f87701e2d8423a01c236c7cb598c3ff743
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8160
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRIoctl.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRIoctl.h