ubik: Abstract buffer matching and pass trans ptrs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 18:24:27 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:31:50 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
commit5c7297a6c76777aec6209aa191b067ddc73b1a87
tree02bf3da794316e255f8e062165b2d518be3d0855
parent975b662d8ecabeb82ffd2a3a2dce0c8d6e6cc473
ubik: Abstract buffer matching and pass trans ptrs

Abstract the code for matching buffers in DRead, and pass around
ubik_trans pointers instead of ubik_dbase pointers. This changes no
behavior, but makes changing ubik buffer code a bit easier.

Change-Id: Ie98005edb0f0dc008190e709dc08d2cc5ef5e16c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2230
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/disk.c