Fix warnings in vlserver/vlprocs.c
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:04:41 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
commit5cce838a2454927c3fea8ad6defadf1f2ce4833f
tree76f3232c00ba8cfaf7990b5004d7baa889efdb46
parentccb3e316868f381831d9ddda530af83102f67697
Fix warnings in vlserver/vlprocs.c

rxinfo's code to print out the principal corresponding to an rx_call uses
static arrays for the principal components but was checking that the array
pointer was non-NULL when deciding whether to print principal components.
Instead check whether each portion of the principal is the empty string.

Add explicit initializations of the static buffers to the empty string so
that we're not relying on rxkad_GetServerInfo always initializing them for
us.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/163
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c