windows: osi_TSignalForMLs simplify
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:59:21 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:16:37 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
commit5d11bd665cd93b736f735d689f703e44f865cefc
tree2ab79bc2ae2d136d2292ed469502a186d8c3a92a
parentf6f95ac4bfc5e504c1b825fd52b787d12a89e53c
windows: osi_TSignalForMLs simplify

Simplify logic for readability and efficiency.

Change-Id: I3c78b23b6fcf8478fe20a803755923108995d532
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6438
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.c