Windows: secure rand()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 20:43:01 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 04:28:55 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
commit5d1efd3cd86f12d6be073e9b8103f16bf33d8bab
tree1135da893d6fc7a8fe217278182e00943bdc9857
parent0f7efd94fa12cf82efe6c31ee33d9b3ca51666e1
Windows: secure rand()

rand_s() is available on Visual Studio 2005 and above (aka 1400 and above)

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/430
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_srvsvc.c