Windows: fs listacl -cmd
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 13:33:45 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 09:39:38 +0000 (02:39 -0700)
commit5d7084fc5e5cfb47a36ea2d26a74b0b5bbd7724a
tree5e90af36222decfa755e5eb264e2fb0654acf8e1
parente74f81955568f68ed2d5166f5dea3f20706bf4f3
Windows: fs listacl -cmd

Add the new functionality from the Unix fs command to Windows.

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/585
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Hartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/fs.c