rxgen: Only cast array/pointer/vector types
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:04:13 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:51:53 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
commit5e3df1d99df207a65d883f6747d8a616fa4b8f9c
tree3c2d7ba72f39f7f88db27354111dcda1ee80930e
parentb7bfd3aa2715e49b2b1ec056b60d8dda72317ebc
rxgen: Only cast array/pointer/vector types

Assuming the correct values are passed to the xdr functions, no casts
are required. Don't cast simple/struct/union/typedef values. Do cast
array/pointer/vectors, since the relevant xdr wrapper functions expect
char *.

Change-Id: I375c03899576735668c1a0df0af47377223ae97a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10260
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxgen/rpc_cout.c