Windows: Parse Freelance entries and enforce trailing dot but no trailing ws
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 00:58:43 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 03:55:31 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
commit5e8d0a7b5fc9711551d707ce3639e080450084a3
treee6a92c7e4fa0007e864d04accdea719299ae9f4c
parente8bb948db17d7e4f734b9785f6f1b09c7efebde9
Windows: Parse Freelance entries and enforce trailing dot but no trailing ws

Make sure that there is a trailing dot and no trailing whitespace
for both Mount Point and Symlink entries read from the Freelance
registry key.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I339d1bd2a8fc3e5f44362c65e872396adf64fdf6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2555
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_freelance.c