pts: Specifically check for group id 0
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 21:35:32 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 23:26:42 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit5e9676144bc3d9b186495a06d14581a4fc97beff
treed6634538a0cc3d59e0b77a9dfa26f782792dc227
parentebfc586fd2d00085a384763cc519c2af6ce5223e
pts: Specifically check for group id 0

For consistency with the code checking user ids in createuser, check
for a specified group id of 0 specifically and give a slightly
different error message for it.

Change-Id: I362302a1a59fbe324f7f3e926f02177c24a5577d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2994
Reviewed-by: Phillip Moore <w.phillip.moore@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/ptserver/pts.c