macos: fix vnode finalization
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 13:58:27 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 14:47:40 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
commit5ebef72c0299560716f3bc8d59122aedd61cc399
tree491a2807745f450072e488b90c209fa6331054b0
parentb621a2986099488426a026818532a9600db9aeba
macos: fix vnode finalization

erroneously pushed a bad version of this. fix it now.

Change-Id: Ic5db50473a97bd7ffb3ba34ac052da2ae8f2875b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5124
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c