macos: fix shlib link list
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:37:56 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:05:46 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
commit5ec998a016ffcbb1e88bd4eb3b12b3735a0c0cca
tree3d965514f4a18042512a82a28d09bc4c836a0ec3
parent84a3c4714fce3c1722802963e1fcc4d7dad8cc55
macos: fix shlib link list

link shared libs from the right place, lib not etc

Change-Id: I3d58d1f65b479b7c23c1bb0978eacea99b114541
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4971
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in