Windows: AFSNotifyFileCreate() DirOpenReferenceCount handling
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 05:36:44 +0000 (00:36 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:19:50 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commit5ef1aeb60f14ca3807a2855c23cb011e0fc046fb
tree14413b846d1abd594cda26197570902e43712fb5
parentf849fb1f6be4d4f8c34d150c8cdce1435a7125bf
Windows: AFSNotifyFileCreate() DirOpenReferenceCount handling

This patchset consolidates the releasing of the DirOpenReferenceCount
within AFSNotifyFileCreate() into the try_exit block.  This clarifies
the logic and avoids duplicate code blocks.

Change-Id: I82e964f579f9e8b6e095291ace0bbe2cdac5af60
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8855
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp