Windows: Add SERVERHASINLINEBULK macros
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:59:57 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:38:30 +0000 (06:38 -0800)
commit5f43eb2919e20eaa18f8252f47f1ae0eceb246f1
treeebf26cda0a338837e3dbdbb1cb329980159a2db0
parent9054392cdc750a17854103a87dfb12b445b8bba1
Windows: Add SERVERHASINLINEBULK macros

Implement SERVERHASINLINEBULK and SET_SERVERHASINLINEBULK macros.
Apply them to cm_vnodeops.c.

Change-Id: Ib9e3ed7f745a7ad3acf03ae918d8d1ca406f19c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8830
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c