rxgen: remove dead code deverbatim 33/14333/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:09:17 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:51:58 +0000 (00:51 -0400)
commit5fcd55f5439807ed4ebbaf7f94d06b960b3e341c
tree5ee847b162687c06cb2f909c24348c02f5421909
parent775afb16fc753128b35b5116965a16827f0a4969
rxgen: remove dead code deverbatim

This routine has been dead code since the original IBM import.  It was
ifdef'd out in commit 8f2df21ffe59 pull-prototypes-to-head-20020821.

Remove it from the tree.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: Ie81bd8ed1764026e872dcf07e0b12e3c8a31c64d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14333
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rxgen/rpc_scan.c