vol: fix CreateFile params nt_unlink and nt_open
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:15:18 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:44:36 +0000 (12:44 -0800)
commit5fdc2679dc973fa45bf4b3bc7f21a527492868db
tree7f30bbedcd6c8d1284ea4d719c0f3c197c367d8e
parentd6528628b4dcadce47bb1a9244768ca3d43b0bf3
vol: fix CreateFile params nt_unlink and nt_open

nt_unlink: when opening a file handle to assign delete on close
status the caller must request DELETE permission.

nt_open: make sure that DELETE permission along with FILE_SHARE_DELETE
is requested if we wish to permit another CreateFile call in the future
to assign delete on close.

Change-Id: Ib971ecc098dbc5eb64dcbfed93c334397c9d8ac9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3711
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/ntops.c