OpenBSD: Fix parameters in call to afs_close()
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:30:24 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 21:41:36 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
commit5ff6c88fcc0c35843e91dc45e4bd297efd0d4445
tree616f2caa8e4b016b9fa94eb5bc84d1a5634e18ec
parent6d8e3392b77d72f6d05b94fa9c48813ceed5980d
OpenBSD: Fix parameters in call to afs_close()

OpenBSD passes an extra parameter in a call to afs_close()
in its OS-specific code. It went undetected in the past
but now causes compile headaches because of more accurate
prototypes in the header file. This patch removes the
offending extra parameter (which never actually caused any
problems because it was the last one in the parameter list).

Change-Id: I6bde0c6c98867c47a574fa5e3e01ec560deb17b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3685
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vnodeops.c