UKERNEL: Avoid using parameters named "new"
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:11:17 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:01:13 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
commit607c0aaaa438414a64e8201c34cccc2c28cabf72
tree8f69b2f5c330cd4fade79d8bcd60c4e8557a8690
parentdf4843c4b1f3aebf32dcb28560b259826e9dbb9a
UKERNEL: Avoid using parameters named "new"

Alter the prototypes in afs_usrops.h to avoid using the name "new", in
order to make the header usable by C++ code.

Change-Id: I21165b5c1e33e9229172d9f8e797d65fc954bb77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5038
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.h