Windows: Fix MC options
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 17:07:44 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:36:11 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commit60878f4d2a6f5d02f067efead99d371eafe6668b
treec904a41b957675664cbf84ccd3ee07a963b6f3b6
parent5e946d5b6672d4dea7dd1c3ee669245b3d2ced92
Windows: Fix MC options

Newer versions of the Message Compiler included with Windows SDKs
break when using the -s option.  Remove it.

Change-Id: I71bcd2d5aa000b11c44b77ce4687bc0f070699b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2495
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k