Windows: Remove spurious use of CRTL
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:00:14 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
commit60a6454d80c760aa8768ba64f7c5bab24f897c7b
tree676e16bc2239118adb3978fb5d2e90f793458ba9
parentc7dc0180c7c424c6cb58d1493759caf82ef280f2
Windows: Remove spurious use of CRTL

Checkins b71a2daa and 5247fa38a moved us from using a FILE*
to using an FDi_t.  However, lurking inside the dump code we
see a use of _filelength() which is a MS-Crtl API.

This checkin replaces this call with one to the WIN32 API
GetFileSizeEx.

Change-Id: I6ecc25a52d083f918bd8d92670b05f12e58e4015
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5511
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c