RX: Can't assert a void result
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:59:21 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
commit60e5d85fd089af9b1efff6ac5b8577c14a04e021
tree5545157a4275d7b3319cf60c1277639c7cc5fbac
parent53c9258cd7300c03be3f3e50003cad3dfc59baf3
RX: Can't assert a void result

We can't assert(MUTEX_DESTROY(blah) == 0) when the MUTEX_DESTROY
macro already returns void (and asserts), as it does in the
pthread case. This fixes the build failure introduced by
53c9258cd7300c03be3f3e50003cad3dfc59baf3

Change-Id: I0b7a30e785de3437f0c1e264b4a63c87f63b6783
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2120
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_globals.h