Windows: make cm_BPlusDirFoo public
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 May 2010 17:04:42 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 17:40:41 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commit612bb07ae118f71f5ce6330c87425e175b2a8564
tree364fb76cfd0201a36cea3f5b1ccc552932eb384e
parent1b4b0b7576475daf540be15ef759e9a999671a1b
Windows: make cm_BPlusDirFoo public

Make cm_BPlusDirFoo so that the function pointer can
be referenced from cm_ApplyDir.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ic58ce47dbcd9d6348666b1767941d861cd860df5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1884
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.h