Windows: Initialize Irp->IoStatus.Information earlier
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:34:59 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:11:51 +0000 (13:11 -0800)
commit6136b236c4ac1b63531665862701d0e2d2916d35
tree149a43e7f65a6b4b44317bff5f38f269c89d4e8b
parent11aa3e09e591b325e80c5d4a420051923f121b82
Windows: Initialize Irp->IoStatus.Information earlier

Initialize Irp->IoStatus.Information to zero immediately upon
beginning processing of the IRP in the write path.

Change-Id: I8d5a717ae8cd3bc44c2a9a65b34fd0549862d293
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9128
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp