viced: Do not offline volume on successful IH_DEC
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 22:55:17 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 00:26:15 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
commit613f14727fbb404fb7fc1cac953dda46b671222e
treea6e0293a8a7838dad987991a91dc658b4bc7b8de
parentc19d1b875fab472dc7474c70529ab7fc2f7bf106
viced: Do not offline volume on successful IH_DEC

If we fail to CoW a file due to ENOSPC, we try to IH_DEC the new file
copy, and if IH_DEC fails, we take the volume offline for salvaging.
But IH_DEC returns 0 on success, not on error. So take the salvaging
path when we get non-zero.

Change-Id: I4f0276fd4f077ca42087e92af8ba77b4e5347422
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7054
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c