viced: Don't fall back to tokens
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 22:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:30:02 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
commit6152b5322e2b1699252c04c757a2013c2e3c8939
treebb1f70b25b4a55e6e84eb2ff22ea8438d5305aaa
parentebbb9253438f6051cdb7ba2974554f4793b8bae2
viced: Don't fall back to tokens

I can't think of any circumstances in which it is appropriate for
the fileserver to fallback to using tokens from the kernel, rather than
those generated from keys on disk. So, remove that fallback.

Change-Id: I92b8987ce63759234d238812a8fe998daed4c20f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2758
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/host.c