Windows: AFSParseMountPointTarget buffer overrun
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 06:10:37 +0000 (01:10 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 03:52:15 +0000 (19:52 -0800)
commit6185532db58692e58fca035a7b89767523d33225
treef9015c7f4dfb3cc6f3f41110a7df9ef6a0fdf13e
parentba4f5afc9c68f74587c7a9669571c2c32cb7a13b
Windows: AFSParseMountPointTarget buffer overrun

When parsing the AFS mount point string do not overrun
the buffer if the colon cell/volume separator is not
found.

Change-Id: Id7275cc8815223730f7c39bd11a6f495beb117c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6507
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp