Windows: afsredir only wants shortName if not 8.3
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 01:14:59 +0000 (21:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 04:41:07 +0000 (21:41 -0700)
commit61b04b19ad4bf2c62ec4309efeba4f442a54d8f2
tree0bf8580f8467838342f48fa4c48a88e7c22572a2
parent219624206ddee454e6bcbac7da7fe2fe632e39a7
Windows: afsredir only wants shortName if not 8.3

When performing a directory enumeration for the afs redirector
only specify a shortname if the name is not valid 8.3.

Change-Id: I650be75b9ea8e41721272cd8bd426f1989ca01fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5727
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c