Conditionalize include of string.h in rx_stats.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:32:05 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:40:46 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commit61b73864d74ac4d381c9d5d2712837426c84061d
tree789e2977c649d752f8e61b945be58e1b5f0d3478
parent3940e686a880410b9001786734d158411782a965
Conditionalize include of string.h in rx_stats.c

Linux doesn't have <string.h>, it's in the linux subdirectory.  But
it is already included by sysincludes.h, so it should not be needed
here.

Change-Id: I017c374e7b6d47e900ec73b40a36183a3f23f35c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2888
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_stats.c