Rx: function return type on separate line
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 04:56:39 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 21:28:01 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit6208ac3589be1bba6bec10656ae876bac776d6f5
tree557704e3d0b1000f3c2607d258c139628014ecaa
parent0a4a03ae68bea51a74a4ef496d50a800bd3e0cbd
Rx: function return type on separate line

Change-Id: I99546f2f7ebea0dd796d6c017acdeaf40c3fc711
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2978
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c