LINUX: move afs_notify_change to osi_vnodeops.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:36:37 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:01:19 +0000 (10:01 -0800)
commit620d4169b73088579e691aec2cfdafc7f44e2fee
tree234fba577779c3a2b9e366accf1ce5b0992e752c
parent75a3dabe66a9fbc232b05e2f744ad5b867e18262
LINUX: move afs_notify_change to osi_vnodeops.c

afs_notify_change is almost always used solely in inode_operations
structs, and is more similar to the other per-vnode functions. Put it
with the other per-vnode functions for better organization, and so
they can use the same static functions.

Move the helper functions iattr2vattr and vattr2inode along with it.

Change-Id: I47a69fe673cfc3318ce583596ba25cbeb9cb0b96
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6775
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vnodeops.c