Add the padd storeOp and unify statistics keeping.
authorFelix Frank <ffrank@satyr4.ifh.de>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 14:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 02:21:55 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
commit6220ede6a96d06c53eddd848435764cff96be1b4
tree566f1f77e2be890fc95b8f65eff1078ca0e19b7b
parent4b10f1916cd000cfd75134c8e1665d72899bc10d
Add the padd storeOp and unify statistics keeping.

Filling with zeroes is done within a storeop of its own. This raises
consistency and readability.
Also, the formerly copy-pasted (to afs_dcache and afs_segments respectively)
statistics code is now in a seperate function of its own.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/122
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c