solaris: fix afs_event build error
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:48:08 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:42:56 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
commit624c5d09e2f46403f8754567b387987488c5446c
treeef8bbee9fb2e2b4413004cc59aa2593224f53ee1
parent6196abf3c864f8cc6ab1efc6e5625a5cc68158bd
solaris: fix afs_event build error

Fix build error on solaris introduced with commit
dc077b83c9b1f107efbc3483743f44117748f23c.

Change-Id: Id41a0d7cf6400769dde5d2626854e2190cd6bd2e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5419
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_osi.c