vol: Fix VCreateVolume special inode cleanup
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:00:35 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
commit627cfb1d4e7b32b4342c59b162a36ba9beb8a066
treeaf985e5b0feddfc92a707b0c1b5a55b8b4f8a26d
parente77b6858ee889ec9e4e3fe3bb62c23b1c1f5727f
vol: Fix VCreateVolume special inode cleanup

In order to dec the relevant special inodes, we need to know the
parent vol id in addition to the vol id itself. Use the appropriate
volume IDs when IH_DEC'ing special inodes after we fail to create the
volume, so we don't leave behind special inodes.

Change-Id: I77cfafac80c49debf46c86faefadd2a586d6f06b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6529
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/vutil.c