Remove duplicate make targets in tubik, cleanup dependencies
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 22:00:58 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 00:09:02 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
commit62bb20951e125274b29183f95481e7a519efe791
treea8a472ff7513fae47e0cf6d362093d5fa11f8d56
parentf73145a3e4478a32d9a12266888b241a6c5a9dee
Remove duplicate make targets in tubik, cleanup dependencies

Eliminate a few duplicate targets in the tubik Makefile, and
clean up some dependencies that could cause the same source file
to be compiled by different threads simultaneously when building
in parallel.  At least on my current gcc this would consistently
result in a gcc internal error.
The duplicate targets generate make warnings.

Change-Id: I807debae67c04b00a88ec798b966628e10c5f316
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1506
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tubik/Makefile.in