macos: avoid KLRenewInitialTickets crash in Lion
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 18:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:29:11 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit62cccc4547bd816dfffb2c1a4431c3c674d302f8
tree5c4725e8c27ef0ac3a57622e9ce52a2c1d0dfad0
parent30cd8dafa73d90a943f00af05e4841699bc18534
macos: avoid KLRenewInitialTickets crash in Lion

the shimmed heimdal in Lion crashes on this call now.
the shim also exports diddly squat. fine, we pick over what
IS exported and use only calls available to us.

should be exactly as functional as before.

Change-Id: I6a55209b94694e8eb462bc0a4607a891b9f8b570
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5065
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.m