Fix typo in AdminGuide
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:15:03 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:20:58 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
commit62e4bf7ddd99d6958cde8dc3639ff4305fb66556
tree7537d2842eff86e85bf00dc310992349d5f2fa51
parentd4f6ece19b05f2233e53f2d3c59f92316ec5ec3a
Fix typo in AdminGuide

</pare> -> </para>

Change-Id: If0f8183f59f038b1b5e033d5ebd2607b5091f6da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1103
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd009.xml