Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 18:43:48 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commit63592f0bfd903f6c7019317bb61294688ceb2958
treec86f1622ba30845b2159e41f98ed55eb28664ffb
parent16b9038bd41ff208ff4953b62f07313f2435a250
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from the external
heimdal git repository to their revision
bf1f62b0a8cf72d32875656a7365f1e14d535dc5
which is described as switch-from-svn-to-git-1605-gbf1f62b

This is locally modified to include the earlier local fix
to sha512.c

Change-Id: I757e636654b713625f7d468da6aa37f1006aaa2a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2954
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/rand-w32.c [new file with mode: 0644]