OpenBSD: Don't call non-existent routines in osi_vfsops.c
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 01:55:08 +0000 (17:55 -0800)
commit646a6a41698da45550a3cb899f104d9e3e548ea4
treeccb64ab5264fddca039172409400f6a55bcaa7ae
parent5ff6c88fcc0c35843e91dc45e4bd297efd0d4445
OpenBSD: Don't call non-existent routines in osi_vfsops.c

The OpenBSD version of osi_vfsops.c makes calls to routines
that do not exist in the system and aren't needed. In the
past, these calls were wrappered by an #ifdef for
AFS_DISCON_ENV which was never defined. That #ifdef is now
gone so this patch removes the calls to these routines,
which are remnants of the NBSD origins for this particular
code.

Change-Id: I8cc97fde8cd5cf6c241dd3074c0f97b5d3e2ccfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3686
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vfsops.c