remove osi_Panic prototype on irix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:45:23 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:48:11 +0000 (20:48 -0800)
commit64c24e84f9a0a96deac62cb3377577eadd582811
tree4c9745e87233cd07cba3e07d5a1b668401bd0f0c
parentfe246be823772262eb7f89415d5b8fb11798dc42
remove osi_Panic prototype on irix

just don't prototype this on irix

Change-Id: If9f6e6ef1eb4fcfcfbc81f7d69af00f72acfd517
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1285
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h