Windows: Explorer shell GetUnixModeBits()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:01:50 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:32:21 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
commit65bdade6d5a6c4301444f288cf20430241cbdc5d
tree417de876412094c9c65e8902fa59717e72f14244
parent4e02cb72be034ddad019d2ee70e8009ee762d9ed
Windows: Explorer shell GetUnixModeBits()

actually append the unix mode string elements to the
respective strings.

Change-Id: I32d69f824f01e8cfacbf811a4bb14e01e3b6b9a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5552
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_exp/gui2fs.cpp