Windows: Code signing with cross-signed certificates
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 21:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0800)
commit65db6150246294e49e0c4a1a0e64780d040faf7a
tree9bfa3bb1b559a98acf5066c4df6fe9061869f95e
parent7d44a087712def4b07011212f978c6d4572bf0de
Windows: Code signing with cross-signed certificates

Permit the version of signtool.exe to be specified with
the SIGNTOOL environment variable.

Add the CODESIGN_CROSS_CERT environment variable to
specify the cross-signed certificate to be used

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ib549e31f1f240e0de2cedfabac9bb998ee58a517
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/825
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k