Fix .version generation for make libafs_tree
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 00:30:11 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:40:59 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
commit674ec768828994b90dc14bf8487e04de5bdf7295
tree9d7b2efbadb6ad75994ba6b9c240fbdfd0ab9cb5
parent01afbb03cc1b853d0909101e5145d0333669c344
Fix .version generation for make libafs_tree

The first argument to the git-version script should be the root
directory of the tree, not the .version file in that directory.

Change-Id: I145d360dc79132fc1474e94893c999b35774d874
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2433
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/make_libafs_tree.pl